Skip to main content

Congratulations once again to Balamban Police Station for being awarded as the district winner of the Sugbusog sa Estasyonan Round 2

March 20, 2023

The Balamban Police Station headed by PLTCol Glenn T. Hife received two units of Patrol Motorcycles with accessories and radio communication systems.
Gov. Gwen Garcia and third district Congressman Pablo John Garcia personally turned over the vehicle keys to Balamban MPC Officer-In-Charge Chief Hife with the municipal officials of Balamban during the Caravan of Provincial Government Services in the town of Pinamungajan on March 18.
Photos courtesy of SugboNews