Contacts

Municipality of Balamban

Direct Contacts
Emails Address Designation Contact Number
gso@balambancebu.gov.ph General Services Office
lnc.info@balambancebu.gov.ph Information/Communication Section
health@balambancebu.gov.ph Balamban Rural Health Unit
tourism@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Tourism Office
bplo@balambancebu.gov.ph     Business Permit & Licensing Office
bac.ps@balambancebu.gov.ph Bids and Awards Office
mdrrmo@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction Management Office
mcr@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Civil Registry Office
treasury@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Treasury Office
accounting@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Accounting Office
budget@balambancebu.gov.ph  Municipal Budget Office
assessor@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Assessor’s Office
mswdo@balambancebu.gov.ph      Municipal Social Welfare & Development Office
hrd@balambancebu.gov.ph Human Resource & Development Office
marshal@balambancebu.gov.ph Marshal
menro@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Environment & Natural Resources Office
mao@balambancebu.gov.ph     Municipal Agriculture Office
mpdo@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Planning & Development Office
sanggunian@balambancebu.gov.ph Sangguniang Bayan Office
engineering@balambancebu.gov.ph Municipal Engineering Office
  1. Slot Online
  2. Judi Slot Online Jackpot Terbesar
  3. Daftar Situs Judi Slot Online Terpercaya
  4. Judi Slot Terpercaya
  5. Kumpulan Situs Judi QQ Online Terpercaya
  6. Situs Slot Deposit Pulsa dan Slot Online Terbaik
  7. Slot Hacker
  8. Situs Slot Online Terbaik
  9. Slot Gacor Gampang Menang
  10. Situs Judi Slot Online Jackpot Terbesar
  11. Situs Slot Online Terbaik 2021
  12. Situs Judi Slot Terbaik Dan Terpercaya No 1