Skip to main content

New Balamban SK Federation Officers and New Brgy. Sunog SK Chair Take Oath

April 11, 2023
Mayor Ace Stefan Veloso Binghay administered the oath of office of the newly instated SK Federation Officers of Balamban and the newly appointed SK Chairperson of Brgy. Sunog.
The oath taking ceremony was held today, April 11, 2023 in the office of Mayor Ace witnessed by SKF President, Hon. Genevieve F. Aranduque and SKF Auditor, Hon. Fatima Manabat.
Congratulations to:
Vice President: Niño Angelo Serentas of Brgy. Abucayan
Secretary: Eubert Rondez Jr. of Brgy. Aliwanay
Treasurer: Vernie Marie Nipaya of Brgy. Baliwagan
PIO: Manna Jane Quinamot og Brgy. Cabagdalan
Princess Pitogo Arita, Brgy. Sunog SK Chairperson