Newly-Installed Public School District Supervisors (PSDS) of Balamban District I and II

February 2, 2023

Mayor Ace Binghay welcomes the newly-installed Public School District Supervisors (PSDS) of Balamban District I and II in the persons of Dr. Clavel D. Salinas (4th from left) and Mr. Cristopher C. Piodos (5th from left) respectively.
The Local School Board convened on February 1,2023 for its first meeting of the year.
Mayor Ace Stefan Veloso Binghay also signed Executive Order No. 2 Series of 2023 entitled ” Reorganization of the Composition of the Municipal School Board”
Mayor Ace is the chairman of the board, Dr. Salinas being the vice- chairperson and the members are as follows:
Mr. Cristopher Piodos, PSDS Balamban I; Hon. Bernabe “Thymus” Gonzalez Jr, SB Chairman on Education; Mrs. Leonisa Completo, Municipal Treasurer; Mr. Eleuterio Gentapa, President PTCA Federation; Mrs. Mary Jean Playda, Chairperson Teachers Organization; and Mrs. MA. Angelie Rallos, Secretary.

About Us

Office Hours

Office Hours:
Open Monday to Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00PM
for public services


Telephone Numbers:
(032) 254 2171
(032) 254 2173
(032) 254 2175
(032) 345 8220

Email Add: lgu_balamban[at]

Visitor Counter


Facebook Page

Republic of the Philippines

All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

About GoVPH

Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.

Open Data Portal
Official Gazette
To Top
© Municipality of Balamban, Cebu. All rights reserved. Powered by .