Winner of the District 3 SUGBUSOG SA ESTASYONAN Gardening Contest

November 17, 2022
The Balamban Municipal Police Station is once again declared as the winner of the District 3 SUGBUSOG SA ESTASYONAN gardening contest of the Provincial Government.
In 2021, Balamban MPS also won the same contest bringing home the Toyota Hilux as the prize.
For the Round 2 of the Sugbusog program, the station is awarded with 2 units motorcycle, 2 units mobile base radios, & 8 units handheld radios.
PLTCOL Glenn T. Hife, Officer in Charge of the Balamban Police Station with Mayor Ace Stefan V. Binghay received the award yesterday at the Provincial Capitol by Governor Gwendolyn F. Garcia

About Us

Office Hours

Office Hours:
Open Monday to Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00PM
for public services


Telephone Numbers:
(032) 254 2171
(032) 254 2173
(032) 254 2175
(032) 345 8220

Email Add: lgu_balamban[at]

Visitor Counter


Facebook Page

Republic of the Philippines

All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

About GoVPH

Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.

Open Data Portal
Official Gazette
To Top
© Municipality of Balamban, Cebu. All rights reserved. Powered by .